Cosy, homely one bed unit in great location with covered carpark

Very comfortable unit in a block of 8 (no one above/below) with everything you need.
The kitchen and lounge are downstairs and bedroom and bathroom upstairs.

Eclectic decor with potentially too many plants.

Type of Accommodation:
Short Term (up to 27 days)
Long Term (28 days +)
We accept bookings through:
Direct Bank Transfer
Hosts Private Website
Guests: 2
Beds: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property Type: Self Contained Unit
Types of beds: Queen bed. There are two fold out couches (one a single and one a double,) but it gets pretty crowded when they're all out. Only suitable for very short stays.
Basic Amenities:
Self check-in
Private bathroom
Breakfast included
Free parking
Air conditioning
Washing machine
Extra Amenities:
Private entrance
Outdoor space
Hair dryer
Bed linen
Extra pillows
Extra towels
Laundry detergent
Clothes hangers
Indoor fireplace
Conventional oven
Coffee maker
Kettle or Jug
Hob or Cooktop
Dishes and cutlery
Pots and pans
Freeview TV
Sky TV
House Rules:
Quiet hours after 10pm
Strictly no pets
Strictly no parties
Strictly no smoking
Not suitable for kids or infants
Must not exceed maximum occupancy
Visitors welcome but not overnight
Visitors by prior approval only
No cooking of strong smelling food
House Rules (notes): It's a quiet building and my neighbours are lovely so no parties or loud noise after 10pm.
Parking instructions: The space is the first on the right (closest to the road.) There's a little 8 on the roof as you drive in.
Home Safety:
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector (mandatory)
Carbon monoxide detector
Digital security safe
Things to note:
Must climb stairs
Potential for noise
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared
Surveillance or recording devices on property
During your stay: Expect to have your own space, with help over the phone
Minimum Nights Stay: 1
Check-in time: After 2:00 pm
Checkout time: 10:00 am
The neighbourhood: Ponsonby is a lively place with some of the best food, shopping, and drinking spots just up the road. Beautiful too with old villas, parks and established gardens. The sea and the city are within walking distance (~30 minutes,) and there are easy bus routes (although Ubers sometimes cheaper.)
Details of pets on property: You need to clear it with me first. Unlikely to be allowed by my neighbours.